What is My Profile?
My Profile is used for members to manage their own account information and security settings. It mainly includes two parts:
Basic Info: View the current company/team, exit the organization, view and edit personal information, and check login history.
Security: Configure 2-Step Verification, enable Single Device login restriction, manage account linking, and close the account.
Entry
Both admins and members can click the avatar in the top right corner and then My Profile to edit the basic information.
Baisc Info
1. View and Leave the Current Organization
At the top of My Profile > Basic Info, the name of the current organization is displayed, along with a label indicating As Owner or As Member.
For organizations that you have joined and are in Public Mode, members can leave the organization voluntarily. Hover over the current organization and click Exit Organization.
Note 1: You cannot leave organizations that you have created. Leaving an organization is not supported on mobile devices.
Note 2: When a member leaves an organization, the action will be recorded in Management > Audit Trail > Operation Logs.
2.View and Edit Personal Info
In My Profile > Basic Info, you can view and edit your personal information.
The details of each field are as follows:
Field | Details |
User ID | A unique identifier for each user.
|
Alias | Your display name.
|
Password | Your account login password.
|
Mobile | The phone number linked to your account, used for login and notifications.
|
| The email address linked to your account, used for login and notifications.
|
Avatar | Your avatar in the current organization.
|
Member Information | Your profile information within the current organization, including: Name, Alias, Gender, Position, Education, Work Location, Employment Type, Date of Birth, and Date of joining.
|
3. View Login History
When an account login exception occurs, you can view your login history in My Profile > Basic Info > Login History to help identify the cause. The login history includes details such as login time.
Note: The system only retains login history from the past 6 months. Records older than 6 months cannot be viewed.
Security
1. Password
Click Edit to open the Change Password pop-up window.
Note:
You need to enter your current password if you want to change it. If you forget it, click Forgot password and verify your mobile number or email to reset your password.
2. Mobile
You can enter your mobile number and password to log in to Jodoo. If you need to change the number and bind your new mobile number to your account, click Edit to complete the operation.
Note:
Mobile number login is not available for users in Indonesia and the Philippines on Jodoo.
Note:
1. If your mobile number is inactive, verify your email or password to change a new one.
2. The procedures for Unlink are the same as those for Edit.
3. Email
To receive notifications from Jodoo, click Edit for verification. You will be prompted to enter Verification Code on the Change Email pop-up window. Once the verification is successful, you will receive notifications from Jodoo via email.
Note:
1. To change the email address, click Edit.
2. If the current email on your account has been deactivated, reset your email by clicking Password Verification. You will be prompted to enter your password to confirm your identity.
3. The procedures for Unlink are the same as those for Edit.
4. 2-Step Verification
If the 2-Step Verification feature is enabled, you need to verify your mobile number again before logging into Jodoo.
Note:
The 2-Step Verification feature is available to the owner, admins, and members.
Single Device
When a Single Device is enabled, a Jodoo account cannot be logged in on different devices at the same time.
Note:
Only one login is allowed for your computer and mobile phone when Single Device is enabled. If your account has logged in to Jodoo on a device, access will be denied if an attempt is made to log in on the same type of device.
Account Settings
In Account Settings, you can click Link to link your Google account. Once it is linked, you can use your Google account to log in to Jodoo.
Close Account
Both individual and business accounts can be closed. For details, see How to Close a Jodoo Account.
Note:
All members can see Close Account.
I have finished reading. 🏆
👉I can't wait to Try for myself.
👉I need more HELP in Discord Forum.









